Nuestra gente

Gerencia
Telephone Email
Ariel Tapuerca
Gerente Sucursal
atapuerca@vanderhoevenagr.com.ar
Administración
Telephone Email
Yamila Lambertucci
Administrativa
ylambertucci@vanderhoevenagr.com.ar
Ventas
Telephone Email
Martin Anchen
Vendedor
ventasmarcosjuarez@vanderhoevenagr.com.ar
Servicio y Soporte
Telephone Email
Ariel Tarulli
Jefe de Taller
arieltarulli@vanderhoevenagr.com.ar
Ana Julia Dimarco
Administraciòn de Servicio
serviciomj@vanderhoevenagr.com.ar
José Teres
Especialista en Servicio
jteres@vanderhoevenagr.com.ar
Miguel D´Cunench
Especialista en Servicio
mdcunench@vanderhoevenagr.com.ar
Alfredo Carignano
Ayudante Servicio
acarignano@vanderhoevenagr.com.ar
Federico Capitani
Ayudante Servicio
Repuestos
Telephone Email
Matias Maurizzi
Vendedor de Mostrador
mmaurizi@vanderhoevenagr.com.ar
Walter Vasconi
RAC
racmjuarez@vanderhoevenagr.com.ar
Luciano Alives
Vendedor de Mostrador
lalives@vanderhoevenagr.com.ar
Facundo Farias
Auxiliar